Aller au contenu principal
Artisan Made, Handmade Leather — free Uk delivery over £150
Sparkling Gold Yuzu Scentsual Incense - Artisan Stories
Sparkling Gold Yuzu Scentsual Incense - Artisan Stories
Sparkling Gold Yuzu Scentsual Incense - Artisan Stories
Sparkling Gold Yuzu Scentsual Incense - Artisan Stories
Sparkling Gold Yuzu Scentsual Incense - Artisan Stories
Sparkling Gold Yuzu Scentsual Incense - Artisan Stories

Encens parfumé Yuzu Or Pétillant

£6.50
Taxes incluses.
Add To Wishlist
Description

Scentsual Sparkling Gold Yuzu fait partie de la gamme d'encens japonais fabriquée par Nippon Kodo. Sparkling Gold Yuzu est un encens à parfum unique à base de plantes composé d'ingrédients de qualité et libère un arôme frais et juteux.

Le Yuzu est un type d'agrume, un peu comme une orange, cultivé au Japon. C'est un bon choix pour un encens japonais contemporain qui met l'accent sur les ingrédients naturels et produit un parfum positif et exaltant. Il est parfois décrit comme étant un peu comme un mélange fruité et piquant d’orange et de citron.

Cette gamme s'inspire de la nature et vise à fournir des produits avec les meilleurs parfums à base de plantes trouvés dans le monde naturel.

Informations clés

Fabriqué à partir de parfums à base de plantes | Zéro colorants | Huiles parfumées 100 % naturelles | Emballage éco-responsable fabriqué avec du papier recyclé

  • Il y a 30 bâtons par boîte
  • Chaque boîte comprend un petit porte-encens en céramique
  • La durée de combustion par bâton est d'environ 30 minutes
  • Chaque bâton mesure environ 12 cm de longueur
  • Les composants proviennent du Japon et fabriqués au Vietnam.

Entretien et utilisation : Allumez la pointe du bâton d'encens jusqu'à ce qu'il s'enflamme. Une fois la pointe allumée, éteignez délicatement la flamme. Fixer dans un support approprié sur une surface résistante à la chaleur.

Histoire

La gamme d'encens Scentsual est une marque contemporaine produite par le spécialiste japonais de l'encens, Nippon Kodo. Au cœur de l’encens Scentsual se trouve un lien fort avec la nature. Tous les encens de la gamme sont fabriqués à partir de parfums naturels à base de plantes uniques, y compris des choix d'inspiration japonaise plus inhabituels pour exciter les sens. Un soin et une attention particulière ont été apportés à l'emballage, qui s'inspire de l'étonnante écorce multicolore qui fait la renommée des eucalyptus arc-en-ciel. Avec des ingrédients 100 % naturels et sans colorants, ce sont des bâtons d'encens qui vous séduiront particulièrement si vous êtes soucieux de l'environnement.

Sparkling Gold Yuzu Scentsual Incense

£6.00
£6.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sparkling Gold Yuzu Scentsual Incense

 Description

Scentsual Sparkling Gold Yuzu is part of the Japanese incense range made by Nippon Kodo. Sparkling Gold Yuzu is a plant-based single fragrance incense made with quality ingredients and releases a fresh and juicy aroma.

Yuzu is a type of citrus fruit, a bit like an orange, that's grown in Japan. It's a good choice for a contemporary Japanese incense with a focus on natural ingredients and produces a positive and uplifting fragrance. It's sometimes described as being a bit like a fruity, zesty mix of orange and lemon.

 This range draws inspiration from nature and focuses on providing products with the best single plant-based fragrances found in the natural world.

 Key Info

Made From Plant-Based Fragrances | Zero Colourants | 100% Natural Fragrance Oils | Eco-Conscious Packaging Made with Recycled Paper

  • There are 30 Sticks per Box
  • Each Box Includes a Small Ceramic Incense Holder
  • Burn Time Per Stick is Approximately 30 Minutes
  • Each Stick is Roughly 12cm in Length 
  • The components are from Japan, and manufactured in Vietnam.

Care & Use: Light the tip of the incense stick until it flames. Once the tip is glowing, carefully blow out the flame. Fix into appropriate holder on a heat resistant surface. 

Story

The Scentsual range of incense is a contemporary brand produced by Japanese incense specialists, Nippon Kodo. At the heart of Scentsual incense is a strong connection with nature. All of the incense in the range is made from single plant-based natural fragrances, including some more unusual Japanese inspired choices to excite the senses. Care and attention has been paid to the packaging, which is inspired by the amazing multi-coloured bark that Rainbow Eucalyptus trees are famous for. With 100% natural ingredients and no colourants, these are incense sticks that will especially appeal to you if you’re eco-conscious. 



Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)